enabled dating

Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect imranDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect jamesrob21
Go Dating Now angelaeyes098

angelaeyes098

40, female, single

Plantation, United States

I am a caring and a lovely man ..

I was born and raised in Germany. My Mom was a german and Dad from the US, i am a (DUAL CITIZEN) By birth. I have lost both parents. I would say that I am a very down to earth man, someone who enjoys life and tries to live it the best I can. I enjoy the simple things that life offers rather then being caught up into all the craziness one can experience. I love the outdoors especially the beach, catching a sunset then taking in the sounds of the crashing waves it can be so soothing. I have learned to appreciate the simple things in life and not take people or things for granted. Instead I appreciate who they are and what they have done to make me a better person. What can I offer you? I can offer commitment, trust, and unconditional love if you are that one for me, if we just turn out friends then you can have a lifelong friend in me. I love sports, watching and playing. I am a romantic at heart and love it when the opportunity arises to show that side of me. What you see is what you get with me. No holding back, no games.honest is the key to Successful relationship. I thank God everyday for the life I have and being able to live one more day.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Education

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect williamDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect johnDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect rajesh