disabledsinglesdating

Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect johnDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect allanDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect edd
Default Male Profile

nobulldunfermline

51, male, separated

Dunfermline, United Kingdom

Laid back easy going bloke

I am a really laid back , easy going bloke that enjoys life. Not trying to be 20 again (loved it when I was). I am a really tactile caring person that calls a spade a shovel and I hate bull and lies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Freethinking

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Protestant

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect aliDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect imranDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect evolwrangler