disableddating

Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect samimDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect eddDating Prospect allan
Default Female Profile

janet1212

44, female, separated

Raleigh, United States

My principles of life is a family, home comfort and the attention of my loved ones. I like taking care of my loved ones and give them warmth. I love c

I love when a man is able to lead. The man is strong and the main person in family, decisive, and his word is final. I want to feel like a real woman next to him.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Courteous

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect aliDating Prospect davidDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect joshjosh3049