disabled singles dating sites

Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect samimDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect vincentDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect ali
Default Male Profile

dwayenpop

50, male, widowed

West Plains, United States

Looking for my soul mate, whom i will grow old with.

I am an honest guy and need some one just like me and not here for games, i know what i want, i am unique guy and easy going man, fun to be around and i am God fearing man. Above all a man with one woman and i know what life is all about.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African American

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect williamDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect rubbercee