disabled people meet

Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect aliDating Prospect imranDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect allanDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect pattyDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect alamDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect halimDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect nielan
Default Male Profile

meandering

52, male, divorced

Shurguzar, United States

Hello

I have finally reached a point where I want to meet the right woman for companionship! 47, single.......father of 3......divorced, trying to find someone who wants to be my partner in crime, uhmmmm figuratively speaking that is.... Tired of " being by myself

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Genuine

Height: 6'6" (199 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect davidDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect etr8y