disabled friendship sites

Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect eddDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect jamesrob21
Default Male Profile

singlemark101

60, male, single

Londonderry, United States

Single man searching for true love

Hello, I don't really know what to say right now. I am Mark, I am a man with a strong heart, loving, caring, passionate and compassionate. I am a God fearing man and I believe strongly in God too. I love to walk on the beach, go camping etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect samimDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect alam