disabled dating sites uk free

Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect char42Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect scottDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect lovelytessy
Go Dating Now jw1965

jw1965

56, female, single

Fargo, United States

Hello from Upstate NY

I am a 51 year old woman with 4 grown children and 3 granddaughters who is looking for the love of my life in Rome, NY and the surrounding areas. I am family-oriented so if you have children that's a plus. I love children and they love me. In fact I prefer men who have children. I love the outdoors especially fall, spring and summer. In winter I hibernate. Lol. I am a kind , caring, lovable, smart, independent, confident woman. Also I must add that I have 6 herniated discs and Degenerative Disc Disease. At this point in my life I'm not letting it stop me from doing the things I love. Also I'm diabetic and I eat very little meat so I guess I'm part vegetarian. Lol. Also I am on SSI due to my back problems. So no I don't work.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Male Profile

singlemark101

60, male, single

Londonderry, United States

Single man searching for true love

Hello, I don't really know what to say right now. I am Mark, I am a man with a strong heart, loving, caring, passionate and compassionate. I am a God fearing man and I believe strongly in God too. I love to walk on the beach, go camping etc.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Forgiving

Height: 5'1" (155 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Security

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect aliDating Prospect aliDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect imranDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect genalyn