disabled dating sites for free

Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect williamDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect scottDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect aliDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect tippaya
Default Male Profile

sincere88

32, male, single

Cave Spring, United States

"Seeking a vibrant and optimistic woman"

I like to fish, read books, play pool, play video games & sports, ride dirt bikes and 4-wheelers etc. I'm a Libra, very laid back, not loud. I am seeking someone who knows what they want, can be a good friend and a lover at the same time, and that' has an outgoing personality and spontaneous. If you want to know more just ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect samimDating Prospect eddDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect alamDating Prospect doesitmatter