disabled dating online

Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect eddDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect aragornDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect imranDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect nielan
Default Male Profile

sincere88

32, male, single

Cave Spring, United States

"Seeking a vibrant and optimistic woman"

I like to fish, read books, play pool, play video games & sports, ride dirt bikes and 4-wheelers etc. I'm a Libra, very laid back, not loud. I am seeking someone who knows what they want, can be a good friend and a lover at the same time, and that' has an outgoing personality and spontaneous. If you want to know more just ask.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Laborer

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect davidDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect teresa