disabled dating club

Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect samimDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect scottDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect aliDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect allanDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect eddDating Prospect imranDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect berogeDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect bullcory
Go Dating Now kemerson

kemerson

39, female, single

Wallace, United States

dont be shy

Im a 34 year old lady with brown reddish hair baby blue eyes I have type 1 diabetes I'm on insulin shots i have mild retardation but its not even notiable.I love to sing and dance I love all kinds of animals I love to draw and do crafts I to go on walks on the beach I love shopping and the movies I love to go camping and just watch TV.Im a very dont be shy guys messae mesweet loving and caring person who is looking for a man who will love me forever and always love me don't be shy guys message me☺

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Romantic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Changes Frequently

Eye Color: Mixed

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Other

Pets: Lots of Animals

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now chimpolo

chimpolo

52, male, single

Guidan Magaji, Ghana

I know how to treat a lady

I am a Philanthropist.My interest;Charity.Hobbies;swimming,walking,travel,internet surfing or browsing,and cooking.Travel Experience; Singapore,Malaysia,Dubai,3 Africa countries and 8 out of 10 states or regions in Ghana.Future Desires;to get married to a nice God fearing woman and kids at my marital home.To reach out to the needy and the vulnerable.Music Preference;gospel,jazz,Latin america,francophone,R&B,country side,and cools.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Caring

Height: 6'10" (209 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Ghana

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Management

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect williamDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect halimDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect mariorm10