disable free dating site

Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect davidDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect williamDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect scottDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect jonathan
Go Dating Now joyce

joyce

44, female, single

Washington, United States

" Have you found what you are looking for? "

By nature, I am calm, balanced and educated woman. I am always discreet towards people and their emotions. I never say bad word, which can hurt person’s heart! I am polite, smiling and benevolent to everyone, accordingly I am surrounded with good and kind people! As by nature I am calm and balanced woman, I prefer to lead a relaxed lifestyle. Although I love communicating with people. I am sure with the help of word you can learn a person. Do you agree with me?I'm light-hearted, smart and romantic girl, but not deprived of practical thinking; it’s not easy to be with me, but very interesting. I like to socialize, to be with friends, I love children; I like to be in the thick of things. I believe that self-care and beauty are important aspects of my life, I think this is a big plus for me and my man, as beauty will save the world!. want to meet kind and caring man, to be loyal to him with all my body and soul, to create family happiness, of which we are dreaming. I think that we will sense our views and desires. I have enough of love and care in my heart to give it to my beloved man; and my strong, kind, caring and responsible man has to appear in my life one day. I’m sure about that. I’m waiting for you, my darling!

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Average

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect johnDating Prospect aliDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect shahinmiah