disability dating sites

Dating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect aliDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect johnDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect alamDating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect scottDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect char42
Default Female Profile

susanbaby

63, female, single

Floral Park, United States

I'm a loving,caring and nice looking girl

I'm a loving,caring and nice looking girl in search of my soul mate.I'm here in this site in search of the man that will please my heart and make me happy. Among humans i'm just another simple girl in search of love and hopefully will meet him here. I love to cook,write,cook and go out with my beloved one.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Encounters

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Bald

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Brandings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Regularly

Dating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect halimDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect allanDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect michaelfernandez