disability dating service australia

Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect williamDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect allanDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect genalyn
Default Female Profile

luckylatina

40, female, single

Avondale Heights, Australia

hello

I'm a sweet honest, caring, affectionate and loyal person, I don't go clubbing or even drink. I'm very family oriented, my family is important to me and i do put them as one of my priorities and I like to be respected as you’ll be treated the same in return. I'm mature minded and don’t like playing mind games. Just someone who likes to indoors on cold winter nights. I'm very straight forward; I'm a quiet person that likes to go out and talk at a restaurant and just simply sit down and have a coffee or go into the city and see a concert or play. I have friends which I go out with sometimes I love my family and they will always come first for me. I'm happy where I am in life, life couldn't get be any better for me I have everything I need to be happy. One thing I am really hard to convince, is to go out on dates and like to take things slow if I do...I love my single life too much don't like to be bossed around with anything as I love to own my life and like to do my own thing. Note: I have epilepsy - simple/complex partial seizures and its nothing serious to be frightened about I also have mild right hemiplegia for those who know or want to look it up. But if this seems to affect you in some way then I wish you all the best in your seeking.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Stable

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect samimDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect halimDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect imranDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect helina