dating website for handicapped

Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect johnDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect aliDating Prospect davidDating Prospect scottDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect malina
Default Female Profile

raven

47, female, divorced

Aband, South Africa

Enjoy Life!

I am a kind being. . . I have had my fair share of tough times. I had a stroke at 39. I am 41 now. Times were tough but I subscribe to the attitude that one either takes responsibility for one's circumstance or one blames circumstance. I intend to enjoy my life, wheelchair and all. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Tidy

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Military

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect etr8y