dating sites for people with disabilities

Dating Prospect detrikDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect nielanDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect rubberceeDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect aliDating Prospect imran
Default Male Profile

stephen

60, male, divorced

Warfordsburg, United States

Looking for my second half

I am retired, living in a nice home, and I don't owe anyone a single cent, I am financially "set" for life. I would like to see much of the U.S.of A., and maybe Canada. I have everything I need, except someone special to share my life with.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Red

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect ali