dating sites for individuals with disabilities

Dating Prospect jennyDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect aliDating Prospect urdivineDating Prospect marleyDating Prospect beachsurferDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect johnDating Prospect soleilmarDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect sunshine72Dating Prospect eckdDating Prospect aliDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect schuedaDating Prospect beroge
Default Female Profile

serenity1122

25, female, single

Raleigh, United States

hello all good guy here

I look forward to seeing what the future will bring with the right person and am optimistic that I will find someone to spend my life with. However at this time I just want to take things slow and have some fun times with a fantastic guy. if you want to know more about me my ym is serenity1122

Seeking: male

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Average

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect raymond4luvDating Prospect alamDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect imranDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect ruthDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect danielDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect christina1418Dating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect gioooowDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect kokikokita