dating site for disabled uk

Dating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect miknutDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect ali
Default Female Profile

petwendy

31, female, single

Panama City, United States

hi :)

I'm a very fun, out going, down to earth woman. I love God and put him first in everything I do with my life! I love being outside like camping, mudding or just enjoying the sunshine. I need a gentle man in my life, someone with respect in return respect will be given. I just want to have fun, life is to short. I want to be loved like I love. I have a huge heart and I'm ready to share that with the right man. Is that you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Average

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect malinaDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect allanDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect imranDating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect johnDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect williamDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect theresileDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect scott