dating service for handicapped

Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect aliDating Prospect eddDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect scottDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect wishwah
Default Male Profile

seapeterk

61, male, widowed

Sobieski, United States

Looking for my Queen

I am a simple easy going young old man that wants the best of life,i have a grown son that no longer lives with me,i love to swim,paint,sail,gym,garden amongst other things,i am a Christian and i believe knowing God is the best thing that has happened to me.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Serious

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect halimDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect samimDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect imranDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect allanDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect theresile