cripple dating site

Dating Prospect samimDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect imranDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect nielanDating Prospect davidDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect joshjosh3049Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect jamiewinter
Default Male Profile

spring60

66, male, divorced

Warwick, United States

Hi Ladies, nice to meet you all.

Hi, Thank you for reading my profile. I am nice guy wanting to meet a nice lady. I know you are out there I just have to find you . With God's help and with me putting forth the effort, I know it will happen. I have been on other dating sites, but my disability seemed to gets in the way, of meeting the right person. Here we all have something in common along with many other things . So I decided to try this one. I am not as limited as I was 8 years ago. It is a long story. I don't want to get into it here . Later for " the rest of the story". I am blessed to still be able to drive my car and walk around . I just can't stand for too long. It is a plus that I can drive and walk pretty good. I like to be out in the park on nice days. The beaches in NJ. The Mts., I like most sports,PBS, Good TV. Movies. I love being close to a woman inside and out. I am a thoughtful person and love to see humor in life, I seem to laugh and make light my self .I never try to hurt any ones feelings.I am a very helpful person. I don't like to argue or fight . I try not to sweat the small stuff. I am very clean about my self,car and my home. All I can say is I always try to be a gentleman and do the best I can. Good luck and God bless everyone. Pete

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Exciting

Height: 6'2" (188 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Sometimes Living with Me

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Travel

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect johnDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect aliDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect halimDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect williamDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect wishwah