best disabled dating sites uk

Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect maffishDating Prospect rajeshDating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect calisaDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect allanDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect pattyDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect captnrogDating Prospect jenny
Default Female Profile

hun24

43, female, single

Taylorville, United States

Seeking For Mr. Right

I look into the future with hope and would like to create a relationship based on respect, understanding, trust and love. Seeking a relationship with longevity and not just something will end in just a blink of an eye. I have a great sense of humor and can dish it out to make a sad day enjoyable. Honestly I've all that it takes to be a woman,

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Sweet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect genalynDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect vincentDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect davidDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect char42Dating Prospect teresaDating Prospect dennisDating Prospect samimDating Prospect zipporah1