best disabled dating app

Dating Prospect alamDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect coquelicotDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect miknutDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect detrikDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect genalynDating Prospect aliDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect vaughanDating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect khantiger
Default Female Profile

malinawili

33, female, single

West Dummerston, United States

Am new on here seeking a serious relationship

I enjoy staying fit and active with cycling and running. I also love a motorcycle ride on a nice summer day . Most importantly, I am secure with who I am. I try to always keep the work / personal balance in check. I have a sense of outdoor adventure and love to travel.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Gentle

Height: 5'2" (158 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Social Services

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect decentteresaDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect davidDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect bigbill85Dating Prospect ccryderDating Prospect halimDating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect scottDating Prospect kumar123Dating Prospect braunwenDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect kellyDating Prospect bullcoryDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect williamDating Prospect jamiewinterDating Prospect rajesh