body type... muscular

Dating Prospect aurelio866Dating Prospect jonathanDating Prospect jennyDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect etr8yDating Prospect halimDating Prospect malinaDating Prospect davidDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect eddDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect jesssox84Dating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect trevor3012Dating Prospect john
Default Male Profile

sureloverman1960

60, male, widowed

Petersburg, United States

Am Gentle and self employe, am loving romantic and.. have sense of humor.. all i want from the site is true love and once i get what i want.. i promis

I am into Importing and Exporting of Antiques/Artworks. I specialize in Decoration and maintenance of Buildings , Flowers, painting of homes. I wont skate or sky dive but i still enjoy several activities and sports,in fact alot...lol. I love playing tennis, badminton, sailing, walking, listening to music and i don't mind dancing even though sometimes i have two left legs..ha ha. I also enjoy cooking, eating, seafood, prawns, lobsters.. Last night i had plenty lobsters in a nice restaurant on my way home. Still have pieces of the lobster in my teeth..ha ha.I am a fun loving man and am most willing to try new things. I sincerely hope you haven't slept off by now because i still have a lot to say...lol. If you have,please do wake up now! My sense of humor is always present and i get greater joy in giving rather than receiving. I enjoy life greatly but dream to share all its special moments with my future best friend and lifetime partner. That woman who dreams to bring two hearts together as one. We are not getting any younger and all i seek is a loving, kind hearted, fun loving woman to go on lifes remaining adventures with....we can also exchange pictures and besides i will love to see more of that pretty face! Let me stop for now before i bored you with my story!

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Sophisticated

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Firefighter

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

laurabrey

38, female, single

Odenton, United States

I am looking to start interacting with more people. I can be shy but really want to get out there and possibly meet and nice guy who shares some of my interests. I have recently in the past few years started driving and began working full time. I have CP which has its challenges for sure. I still want to live a full a nd active life. I love traveling, going to movies, walking my dog. Visiting with friends when I can. I like shopping, adaptive dance.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Patient

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Science

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect zipporah1Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect shahinmiahDating Prospect aliDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect johnnyDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect berogeDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect imranDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect jamesrob21Dating Prospect michaelfernandezDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect raymond4realDating Prospect mastercee55Dating Prospect nielan