body type... larger

Dating Prospect leanneewinDating Prospect poohbearDating Prospect mandisaDating Prospect donald0310Dating Prospect tippayaDating Prospect ruthDating Prospect doesitmatterDating Prospect char42Dating Prospect wishwahDating Prospect arthurlovesDating Prospect calisaDating Prospect lovesearchDating Prospect serenanwvDating Prospect lovelytessyDating Prospect imranDating Prospect aragornDating Prospect littlemouseDating Prospect greensterlyDating Prospect outdoorsDating Prospect rajesh
Default Female Profile

diane1988

32, female, single

Saskatoon, Canada

hi how are you?

Hi I'm Diane I live in Saskatchewan Canada. I'm a strong self-advocate for myself and a advocate for others. I have many interests and a personally that is unique. I have multiple disabilities and health issues. I would just rather not list them on my profile. I prefer to call my disabilities and health issues challenges as they are Things I deal with and over come daily. i do everything that I am able to for myself but I am not afraid to ask for help if I need. I do my best to live life to the fullest. I'm working on transitioning out of my current living situation to live independently. If you are someone who would like to get to know me. message me as I would prefer to tell you about me then read it on a Web page. I hope to meet a man who Ideally is positive about disabilites. Ability doesn't matter as long as they are willing to try to do things for yourself. A picture is apprecated. I would like to take things slow and start as friends first and see where things go from there. I hope to find someone who is willing to let me love all of them. if they are romantic that is a bonus. being able to accepting of me for who I am. They need to be willing try to be supportive of my goals and dreams. I would rather get to know derctly then read a Web page

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Larger

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Canada

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: High School

Occupation: Unemployed

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect williamDating Prospect kellyDating Prospect evolwranglerDating Prospect khantigerDating Prospect mikeyb1552Dating Prospect ashaimoDating Prospect meg2579Dating Prospect djofabilityDating Prospect helinaDating Prospect teresaDating Prospect eckdDating Prospect scottDating Prospect aslamDating Prospect maffishDating Prospect bakchichDating Prospect mariorm10Dating Prospect dennisDating Prospect theresileDating Prospect halimDating Prospect ali